Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
 
Boiler & Pressure Vessel | Electrical | Elevator | Green Building | Manufactured Structures | Mechanical | Plumbing | PreFab | RV | Structural
 
Boiler & Pressure Vessel
Britt  Hill Boiler Inspector
541-613-3925 State Inspection Services, Portland
Boiler & Pressure Vessel  
Email: Britt.A.Hill@state.or.us
James  Pedersen Program Assistant
503-373-1216 State Inspection Services, Salem
Boiler & Pressure Vessel  
Email: James.M.Pedersen@state.or.us
Jeffery  Jones (JJ) Boiler Inspector
503-798-8155 State Inspection Services, Portland
Boiler & Pressure Vessel  
Email: Jeffery.R.Jones@state.or.us
Julie  Snyder Permit/Boiler Program Specialist
503-373-7538 State Inspection Services, Salem
Boiler & Pressure Vessel  
Email: Julie.A.Snyder@state.or.us
Kevin  Perdue Chief Boiler Inspector
503-373-7499, Cell: 503 559-0843 State Inspection Services, Salem
Boiler & Pressure Vessel  
Email: Mark.K.Perdue@state.or.us
Marilyn  Mohler MDI / Boiler / Elevator Licensing
503-378-3980 Licensing, Salem
Boiler & Pressure Vessel  
Email: Marilyn.A.Mohler@state.or.us
Mario  Ramirez Boiler Inspector
503-201-1471 State Inspection Services,
Boiler & Pressure Vessel  
Email: Mario.D.Ramirez@state.or.us
Russell  Tomka Boiler Inspector
Cell: 503-910-8396 Field Services, Portland|Salem
Boiler & Pressure Vessel  
Email: Russell.Tomka@state.or.us
Steven  Mustola Boiler Inspector
Cell: 547-610-2240 State Inspection Services,
Boiler & Pressure Vessel  
Email: Steven.D.Mustola@state.or.us
Thomas  Klug Boiler Inspector
503-507-2489 State Inspection Services,
Boiler & Pressure Vessel  
Email: Thomas.M.Klug@state.or.us
 
Electrical
Don  Cochran Electrical Inspector
Cell: 541-215-5919 Field Services, Pendleton
Electrical  
Email: Donald.F.Cochran@state.or.us
Kris  Bean Electrical Licensing Specialist
503-378-4162 Licensing, Salem
Electrical  
Email: Kristopher.M.Bean@state.or.us
Leonard  Jenner Electrical Inspector
541-276-7814, Cell: 541-980-2832 Field Services, Pendleton
Electrical  
Email: Leonard.Jenner@state.or.us
Ryan  Bennett Electrical Inspector
503-378-3979, Cell: 971-209-5409 State Inspection Services, Salem
Electrical  
Email: Ryan.E.Bennett@state.or.us
Shawn  Haggin Assistant Electrical Chief
503-378-5838, Cell: 503-586-8160 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Electrical  
Email: Shawn.M.Haggin@state.or.us
Stanley  Zhang Continuing Education Specialist
503-373-1238 Licensing, Salem
Electrical  
Email: Stanley.A.Zhang@state.or.us
Tim  Zimmerman Electrical Inspector - Leadworker
541-266-1098, Ext. 4, cell: 541-217-5687 Field Services, Coos Bay
Electrical  
Email: Tim.L.Zimmerman@state.or.us
 
Elevator
 
Dan  Jones Elevator Inspector
503-510-6441 State Inspection Services,
Elevator  
Email: Dan.W.Jones@state.or.us
Don  Hickman Elevator Inspector
503-910-2976 State Inspection Services, Salem
Elevator  
Email: Donald.E.Hickman@state.or.us
Ed  Warneka Elevator Inspector
503-798-8272 State Inspection Services, Portland
Elevator  
Email: Ed.L.Warneka@state.or.us
Glenn  Baker Elevator Inspector
541-499-7709 State Inspection Services,
Elevator  
Email: Glenn.W.Baker@state.or.us
Pat  Boehnke Elevator Inspector
503-880-9892 State Inspection Services, Salem
Elevator  
Email: Pat.B.Boehnke@state.or.us
Rick  Pointer Elevator Inspector
503-679-3369 State Inspection Services,
Elevator  
Email: Rick.D.Pointer@state.or.us
Steve  Hack Elevator Inspector
503-881-8156 State Inspection Services, Portland
Elevator  
Email: Steven.R.Hack@state.or.us
Thomas  Cade Elevator Inspector
541-543-4222 State Inspection Services, Salem
Elevator  
Email: Thomas.W.Cade@state.or.us
Tom  Holznagel Elevator Inspector
503-580-1796 State Inspection Services,
Elevator  
Email: Tom.D.Holznagel@state.or.us
Warren  Hartung Chief Elevator Inspector
503-378-3866 State Inspection Services, Salem
Elevator  
Email: Warren.J.Hartung@state.or.us
Green Building
Gabrielle  Schiffer Sustainability Coordinator
503-373-7418 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Green Building  
Email: Gabrielle.M.Schiffer@state.or.us
Mark  Campion Policy Analyst
503-378-4530 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Green Building  
Email: Mark.Campion@state.or.us
Mark  Heizer Policy Analyst
503-373-0205 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Green Building  
Email: Mark.R.Heizer@state.or.us
 
Manufactured Structures
Amanda  Hauth Manufactured Structures ownership documents
503-373-1249 State Inspection Services, Salem
Manufactured Structures  
Email: Amanda.R.Hauth@state.or.us
Coleen  Hanson Manuf. Structures Ownership Docs Program Coordinator
503-373-1309 State Inspection Services, Salem
Manufactured Structures  
Email: Coleen.J.Hanson@state.or.us
Gary  Hart Manufactured Home/RV Inspector
503-378-5975, Cell: 971-301-3386 State Inspection Services, Salem
Manufactured Structures  
Email: Gary.L.Hart@state.or.us
 
Mechanical
Mark  Heizer Policy Analyst
503-373-0205 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Mechanical  
Email: Mark.R.Heizer@state.or.us
Steve  Judson Commercial Structures and Accessibility Code Specialist
503-378-4635 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Mechanical  
Email: Steven.W.Judson@state.or.us
 
Plumbing
Andy  Skinner Plumbing Program Chief
503-373-7488, Cell: 503-586-8407 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Plumbing  
Email: Andrew.J.Skinner@state.or.us
Gina  Treichler Plumbing Licensing Specialist
503-378-2246 Licensing, Salem
Plumbing  
Email: Gina.L.Treichler@state.or.us
Homer  Humelbaugh Assistant Chief Plumbing Inspector
503-378-4486, Cell: 541-980-0453 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Plumbing  
Email: Homer.N.Humelbaugh@state.or.us
 
PreFab
Chad  Brooks Prefab, Structural/Mechanical Inspector
503-378-2706 State Inspection Services, Salem
PreFab  
Email: Chad.E.Brooks@state.or.us
Mary Jane  Whittemore Plans Intake Tech/Tags/Insignias/Refunds
503-378-6237 State Inspection Services, Salem
PreFab  
Email: MaryJane.Whittemore@state.or.us
 
RV
Brian  Lamb RV and Parks Inspector
503-510-2732 State Inspection Services, Salem
RV  
Email: Brian.E.Lamb@state.or.us
Monte  Taylor Recreational Vehicle and Parks Inspector
503-373-7542 State Inspection Services, Salem
RV  
Email: Monte.L.Taylor@state.or.us
 
Structural
Denny  Larios Structural/Mechanical Inspector
541-705-7150 State Inspection Services, Bend
Structural  
Email: Dennis.Larios@state.or.us
Jason  Olson Structural/Mechanical Inspector
541-944-1129 State Inspection Services, Coos Bay
Structural  
Email: Jason.L.Olson@state.or.us
Rex  Turner Structural Program Chief
Ofc: 503-373-7755, Cell: 541-306-1126 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Structural  
Email: Rex.L.Turner@state.or.us
Richard  Rogers Chief Building Official
503-378-4472 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Structural  
Email: Richard.Rogers@state.or.us
Steve  Sharlow Structural/Mechanical Inspector
541-980-1523 Field Services, Pendleton
Structural  
Email: Steve.X.Sharlow@state.or.us
Steve  Judson Commercial Structures and Accessibility Code Specialist
503-378-4635 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Structural  
Email: Steven.W.Judson@state.or.us
Tony  Rocco Building Code Specialist
503-373-7529 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Structural  
Email: Anthony.J.Rocco@state.or.us
Wayne  Parker Plans Examiner 2
503-378-3731 Field Services, Salem
Structural  
Email: Wayne.A.Parker@state.or.us