Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
 
Boiler & Pressure Vessel | Electrical | Elevator | Green Building | Manufactured Structures | Mechanical | Plumbing | PreFab | RV | Structural
 
Boiler & Pressure Vessel
Britt  Hill Boiler Inspector
541-613-3925 State Inspection Services,
Boiler & Pressure Vessel  
Email: Britt.A.Hill@oregon.gov
Fred  Childers Boiler Inspector
541-610-2240 State Inspection Services,
Boiler & Pressure Vessel  
Email: Fred.J.Childers@oregon.gov
James  Pedersen Program Assistant
503-373-1216 State Inspection Services, Salem
Boiler & Pressure Vessel  
Email: James.M.Pedersen@oregon.gov
Jeffery  Jones (JJ) Boiler Inspector
503-798-8155 State Inspection Services, Portland
Boiler & Pressure Vessel  
Email: Jeffery.R.Jones@oregon.gov
Julie  Snyder Permit/Boiler Program Specialist
503-373-7538 State Inspection Services, Salem
Boiler & Pressure Vessel  
Email: Julie.A.Snyder@oregon.gov
Kevin  Perdue Chief Boiler Inspector
503-373-7499, Cell: 503-302-9234 State Inspection Services, Salem
Boiler & Pressure Vessel  
Email: Mark.K.Perdue@oregon.gov
Marilyn  Mohler MDI / Boiler / Elevator Licensing
503-378-3980 Licensing, Salem
Boiler & Pressure Vessel  
Email: Marilyn.A.Mohler@oregon.gov
Russell  Tomka Boiler Inspector
503-201-1471 Field Services, Portland|Salem
Boiler & Pressure Vessel  
Email: Russell.Tomka@oregon.gov
Steven  Mustola Boiler Inspector
Cell: 503-910-8396 State Inspection Services,
Boiler & Pressure Vessel  
Email: Steven.D.Mustola@oregon.gov
Thomas  Klug Boiler Inspector
503-507-2489 State Inspection Services,
Boiler & Pressure Vessel  
Email: Thomas.M.Klug@oregon.gov
Tom  Clark Boiler Inspector
Cell: 971-209-9082 State Inspection Services, Portland
Boiler & Pressure Vessel  
Email: Thomas.G.Clark@oregon.gov
 
Electrical
Dion  Wells Electrical Inspector
541-294-6974 Field Services, Coos Bay
Electrical  
Email: Dion.Q.Wells@oregon.gov
Don  Cochran Electrical Inspector
Cell: 541-215-5919 Field Services, Pendleton
Electrical  
Email: Donald.F.Cochran@oregon.gov
Keith  Anderson Electrical Program Chief
503-378-4459, Cell: 503-798-7350 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Electrical  
Email: William.K.Anderson@oregon.gov
Leonard  Jenner Electrical Inspector
541-276-7814, Cell: 541-980-2832 Field Services, Pendleton
Electrical  
Email: Leonard.Jenner@oregon.gov
Ryan  Bennett Electrical Inspector
503-378-3979, Cell: 971-209-5409 State Inspection Services, Salem
Electrical  
Email: Ryan.E.Bennett@oregon.gov
Shawn  Haggin Assistant Electrical Chief
503-378-5838, Cell: 503-586-8160 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Electrical  
Email: Shawn.M.Haggin@oregon.gov
Stanley  Zhang Continuing Education Specialist
503-373-1238 Licensing, Salem
Electrical  
Email: Stanley.A.Zhang@oregon.gov
Tim  Zimmerman Electrical Inspector
541-266-1098, Ext. 4, cell: 541-217-5687 Field Services, Coos Bay
Electrical  
Email: Tim.L.Zimmerman@oregon.gov
 
Elevator
 
Dan  Jones Elevator Inspector
503-510-6441 State Inspection Services,
Elevator  
Email: Dan.W.Jones@oregon.gov
Don  Hickman Elevator Inspector
Cell: 503-910-2976 State Inspection Services, Salem
Elevator  
Email: Donald.E.Hickman@oregon.gov
Ed  Warneka Elevator Inspector
Cell: 503-798-8272 State Inspection Services, Portland
Elevator  
Email: Ed.L.Warneka@oregon.gov
Gail  Mavity Elevator Program Specialist
503-373-7159 State Inspection Services, Salem
Elevator  
Email: Gail.Mavity@oregon.gov
Glenn  Baker Elevator Inspector
541-499-7709 State Inspection Services,
Elevator  
Email: Glenn.W.Baker@oregon.gov
Pat  Boehnke Elevator Inspector
503-880-9892 State Inspection Services, Salem
Elevator  
Email: Pat.B.Boehnke@oregon.gov
Rick  Pointer Elevator Inspector
503-679-3369 State Inspection Services,
Elevator  
Email: Rick.D.Pointer@oregon.gov
Steve  Hack Elevator Inspector
503-881-8156 State Inspection Services, Portland
Elevator  
Email: Steven.R.Hack@oregon.gov
Thomas  Cade Elevator Inspector
541-543-4222 State Inspection Services, Salem
Elevator  
Email: Thomas.W.Cade@oregon.gov
Tom  Holznagel Elevator Inspector
Cell: 503-580-1796 State Inspection Services,
Elevator  
Email: Tom.D.Holznagel@oregon.gov
Warren  Hartung Chief Elevator Inspector
503-378-3866 State Inspection Services, Salem
Elevator  
Email: Warren.J.Hartung@oregon.gov
Green Building
Mark  Heizer Technical Policy Analyst
503-373-0205 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Green Building  
Email: Mark.R.Heizer@oregon.gov
 
Manufactured Structures
Amanda  Hauth Manufactured Structures ownership documents
503-373-1249 State Inspection Services, Salem
Manufactured Structures  
Email: Amanda.R.Hauth@oregon.gov
Coleen  Hanson Manuf. Structures Ownership Docs Program Coordinator
503-373-1309 State Inspection Services, Salem
Manufactured Structures  
Email: Coleen.J.Hanson@oregon.gov
Gary  Hart Manufactured Home/RV Inspector
503-378-5975, Cell: 971-301-3386 State Inspection Services, Salem
Manufactured Structures  
Email: Gary.L.Hart@oregon.gov
Mark  Campion IPIA/SAA Coordinator
503-378-4530 State Inspection Services, Salem
Manufactured Structures  
Email: Mark.Campion@oregon.gov
 
Mechanical
Mark  Heizer Technical Policy Analyst
503-373-0205 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Mechanical  
Email: Mark.R.Heizer@oregon.gov
Steve  Judson Commercial Structures and Accessibility Code Specialist
503-378-4635 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Mechanical  
Email: Steven.W.Judson@oregon.gov
 
Plumbing
Andy  Skinner Plumbing Program Chief
503-373-7488, Cell: 503-586-8407 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Plumbing  
Email: Andrew.J.Skinner@oregon.gov
Gina  Treichler Plumbing Licensing Specialist
503-378-2246 Licensing, Salem
Plumbing  
Email: Gina.L.Treichler@oregon.gov
Homer  Humelbaugh Assistant Chief Plumbing Inspector
503-378-4486, Cell: 503-991-0224 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Plumbing  
Email: Homer.N.Humelbaugh@oregon.gov
James  Butler Plumbing Inspector
Cell: 541-980-0453 Field Services, Pendleton
Plumbing  
Email: James.H.Butler@oregon.gov
 
PreFab
Chad  Brooks Prefab, Structural/Mechanical Inspector
503-378-2706 State Inspection Services, Salem
PreFab  
Email: Chad.E.Brooks@oregon.gov
 
RV
Brian  Lamb RV and Parks Inspector
503-510-2732 State Inspection Services, Salem
RV  
Email: Brian.E.Lamb@oregon.gov
Monte  Taylor Recreational Vehicle and Parks Inspector
503-373-7542 State Inspection Services, Salem
RV  
Email: Monte.L.Taylor@oregon.gov
 
Structural
David  Minor Structural/Mechanical Inspector
541-969-7424 Field Services, Pendleton
Structural  
Email: David.D.Minor@oregon.gov
Denny  Larios Structural/Mechanical Inspector
Cell: 541-705-7150 Field Services, Bend
Structural  
Email: Dennis.Larios@oregon.gov
Jason  Olson Structural/Mechanical Inspector
Cell: 541-944-1129 Field Services, Coos Bay
Structural  
Email: Jason.L.Olson@oregon.gov
Larry  Horton Structural/Mechanical Inspector
971-337-5784 State Inspection Services,
Structural  
Email: Larry.L.Horton@oregon.gov
Rex  Turner Structural Program Chief
Ofc: 503-373-7755, Cell: 541-306-1126 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Structural  
Email: Rex.L.Turner@oregon.gov
Richard  Rogers Chief Building Official
503-378-4472 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Structural  
Email: Richard.Rogers@oregon.gov
Steve  Judson Commercial Structures and Accessibility Code Specialist
503-378-4635 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Structural  
Email: Steven.W.Judson@oregon.gov
Tony  Rocco Building Code Specialist
503-373-7529 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Structural  
Email: Anthony.J.Rocco@oregon.gov
Wayne  Parker Plans Examiner 2
503-378-3731 Field Services, Salem
Structural  
Email: Wayne.A.Parker@oregon.gov