Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
 
Administration | Enforcement | ePermitting | Field Services |
Fiscal and Customer Services | Licensing | Policy and Technical Services |
Regional Inspections
| Regional Program Services | State Inspection Services
 
Administration
Chris  Huntington Deputy Administrator
503-373-1247, Cell: 503-302-5919 Administration, Salem
Email: Chris.S.Huntington@state.or.us
Dana  Fischer Training Program Support Coordinator
503-373-7509 Administration, Salem
Email: Dana.C.Fischer@state.or.us
Dodie  Wagner Project Manager
503-373-1258 Administration, Salem
Email: Dodie.A.Wagner@state.or.us
John  Powell Training & Project Analyst
503-378-2741, Cell: 503-779-6499 Administration, Salem
Email: John.W.Powell@state.or.us
Linda  Rabe Executive Assistant
503-378-4130 Administration, Salem
Email: Linda.E.Rabe@state.or.us
Mark  Long Administrator
503-373-7235 Administration, Salem
Email: Mark.Long@state.or.us
Wendy  McKay Senior Training Program Specialist
503-378-2716, Cell: 503-910-9243 Administration, Salem
Email: Wendy.A.McKay@state.or.us
 
Enforcement
Andra  McDaniel Enforcement Support Specialist
503-378-6988 Enforcement, Salem
Email: Andra.E.Mcdaniel@state.or.us
John D.  Adams Contested Case Representative
503-378-2051 Enforcement, Salem
Email: john.d.adams@state.or.us
Juliet  Wiersma Manager's Assistant
503-378-2833 Enforcement, Salem
Email: Juliet.M.Wiersma@state.or.us
Skip (Marion)  Smith Enforcement Officer
503-551-3404 Enforcement, Salem
-
Email: Marion.R.Smith@state.or.us
Tania  Close Enforcement Officer
503-991-0223 Enforcement, Salem
Email: Tania.D.Close@state.or.us
Tony  Guidone Enforcement Officer
503-798-0827 Enforcement, Salem
Email: Anthony.A.Guidone@state.or.us
 
ePermitting
Celina  Patterson ePermitting Manager
503-373-0855, Cell: 503-302-9860 ePermitting, Salem
Email: Celina.R.Patterson@state.or.us
Chrissie  Deibel ePermitting Project Manager
503-373-7322 ePermitting, Salem
Email: Christine.A.Deibel@state.or.us
Dave  Fleetwood Systems Analyst
503-373-1983 ePermitting, Salem
Email: Dave.G.Fleetwood@state.or.us
Deyette  Kelly ePermitting Implementation Specialist
503-378-5328 ePermitting, Salem
Email: Deyette.D.Kelly@state.or.us
Gary  Goldsmith ePermitting Implementation Specialist
503-373-7415 ePermitting, Salem
Email: Gary.D.Goldsmith@state.or.us
Heidi  Shamberger Technical Development Coordinator
503-373-7409 ePermitting, Salem
Email: Heidi.S.Shamberger@state.or.us
Jeff  Vrontakis ePermitting Implementation Specialist
jeff.c.vrontakis@state.or.us ePermitting, Salem
Email: 503-373-7399
Jerod  Broadfoot Industry Training and Outreach Coordinator
541-240-1256 ePermitting, Pendleton
Email: Jerod.A.Broadfoot@state.or.us
Kelly  Marshall ePermitting Implementation Specialist
503-378-8559 ePermitting, Salem
Email: Kelly.G.Marshall@state.or.us
Nathan  Flowers Permitting Systems Specialist
503-373-1315, Cell: 503-302-1969 ePermitting, Salem
Email: Nathan.A.Flowers@state.or.us
Rob  Dabrowski ePermitting Implementation Specialist
503-373-7403 ePermitting, Salem
Email: Rob.Dabrowski@state.or.us
 
Field Services
Cindy  Boyd Office Coordinator - Pendleton
541-276-7814 Field Services, Pendleton
Email: Cynthia.V.Boyd@state.or.us
Don  Cochran Electrical Inspector
Cell: 541-215-5919 Field Services, Pendleton
Electrical
Email: Donald.F.Cochran@state.or.us
Leonard  Jenner Electrical Inspector
541-276-7814, Cell: 541-980-2832 Field Services, Pendleton
Electrical
Email: Leonard.Jenner@state.or.us
Megan  George Permit Technician
541-266-1098, Ext. 0 Field Services, Coos Bay
Email: Megan.A.George@state.or.us
Randy  Rudy Assistant Building Official
503-378-3504 Field Services, Salem
Email: Randy.A.Rudy@state.or.us
Russell  Tomka Boiler Inspector
Cell: 503-910-8396 Field Services, Portland|Salem
Boiler & Pressure Vessel
Email: Russell.Tomka@state.or.us
Shane  Sumption Field Services Manager/Acting Statewide Services Manager
503-378-2015, Cell: 503-302-9689 Field Services, Salem
-
Email: Shane.R.Sumption@state.or.us
Steve  Sharlow Structural/Mechanical Inspector
541-980-1523 Field Services, Pendleton
Structural
Email: Steve.X.Sharlow@state.or.us
Tim  Zimmerman Electrical Inspector - Leadworker
541-266-1098, Ext. 4, cell: 541-217-5687 Field Services, Coos Bay
Electrical
Email: Tim.L.Zimmerman@state.or.us
Wayne  Parker Plans Examiner 2
503-378-3731 Field Services, Salem
Structural
Email: Wayne.A.Parker@state.or.us
 
Fiscal and Customer Services
Berta  Murakami Reception - AM
503-373-1221 Fiscal and Customer Services, Salem
Email: Roberta.J.Murakami@state.or.us
Frances  Wilkins Purchasing/Contracts Specialist
503-378-3302 Fiscal and Customer Services, Salem
Email: Frances.J.Wilkins@state.or.us
Jeff  Marshall Fiscal and Customer Services Manager
503-378-3755 Fiscal and Customer Services, Salem
Email: Jeffrey.L.Marshall@state.or.us
Lacey  Pelton Accounting Coordinator
503-373-1367 Fiscal and Customer Services, Salem
Email: Lacey.K.Pelton@state.or.us
Linda  Burton Manager's Assistant
503-373-7693 Fiscal and Customer Services, Salem
Email: Linda.J.Burton@state.or.us
Sande  Calkins User Support Analyst/Webmaster
503-373-7404 Fiscal and Customer Services, Salem
Email: Sandra.L.Calkins@state.or.us
Sandy  Culpovich Accounts Payable
503-373-7731 Fiscal and Customer Services, Salem
Email: Sandra.Y.Culpovich@state.or.us
Timothe  Seelbach Support Specialist - Mail and Copy Services
503-373-7332 Fiscal and Customer Services, Salem
Email: Timothe.F.Seelbach@state.or.us
 
Licensing
Chris  Mott Licensing Coordinator
503-378-4046 Licensing, Salem
Email: Chris.E.Mott@state.or.us
Gina  Treichler Plumbing Licensing Specialist
503-378-2246 Licensing, Salem
Plumbing
Email: Gina.L.Treichler@state.or.us
Kris  Bean Electrical Licensing Specialist
503-378-4162 Licensing, Salem
Electrical
Email: Kristopher.M.Bean@state.or.us
Marilyn  Mohler MDI / Boiler / Elevator Licensing
503-378-3980 Licensing, Salem
Boiler & Pressure Vessel
Email: Marilyn.A.Mohler@state.or.us
Stanley  Zhang Continuing Education Specialist
503-373-1238 Licensing, Salem
Electrical
Email: Stanley.A.Zhang@state.or.us
 
Policy and Technical Services
Aeron  Teverbaugh Policy Analyst
503-373-1354 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
-
Email: Aeron.Teverbaugh@state.or.us
Andrea  Simmons Policy & Technical Services Manager
503-373-2160, cell: 503-884-6848 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
-
Email: Andrea.F.Simmons@state.or.us
Andy  Skinner Plumbing Program Chief
503-373-7488, Cell: 503-586-8407 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Plumbing
Email: Andrew.J.Skinner@state.or.us
Brett  Salmon Acting Senior Policy Advisor
503-373-7613 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Email: Brett.D.Salmon@state.or.us
Debi  Woods Division Boards Coordinator
503-378-6787 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Email: Debra.J.Woods@state.or.us
Gabrielle  Schiffer Sustainability Coordinator
503-373-7418 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Green Building
Email: Gabrielle.M.Schiffer@state.or.us
Holly  Tucker Rules and Public Records Coordinator
503-378-5331 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Email: Holly.A.Tucker@state.or.us
Homer  Humelbaugh Assistant Chief Plumbing Inspector
503-378-4486, Cell: 541-980-0453 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Plumbing
Email: Homer.N.Humelbaugh@state.or.us
Julie  Waters Manager's Assistant/Webmaster's Assistant
503-378-4179 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Email: Julie.E.Waters@state.or.us
Laura  Burns Code Para-Technical Specialist
503-373-0226 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
-
Email: Laura.L.Burns@state.or.us
Mark  Campion Policy Analyst
503-378-4530 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Green Building
Email: Mark.Campion@state.or.us
Mark  Heizer Policy Analyst
503-373-0205 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Green Building
Email: Mark.R.Heizer@state.or.us
Mark  Heizer Policy Analyst
503-373-0205 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Mechanical
Email: Mark.R.Heizer@state.or.us
Rex  Turner Structural Program Chief
Ofc: 503-373-7755, Cell: 541-306-1126 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Structural
Email: Rex.L.Turner@state.or.us
Richard  Baumann Policy Analyst
503-373-7559 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Email: Richard.J.Baumann@state.or.us
Richard  Rogers Chief Building Official
503-378-4472 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Structural
Email: Richard.Rogers@state.or.us
Shawn  Haggin Assistant Electrical Chief
503-378-5838, Cell: 503-586-8160 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Electrical
Email: Shawn.M.Haggin@state.or.us
Steve  Judson Commercial Structures and Accessibility Code Specialist
503-378-4635 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Mechanical
Email: Steven.W.Judson@state.or.us
Steve  Judson Commercial Structures and Accessibility Code Specialist
503-378-4635 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Structural
Email: Steven.W.Judson@state.or.us
Tony  Rocco Building Code Specialist
503-373-7529 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Structural
Email: Anthony.J.Rocco@state.or.us
Tyler  Larson Policy Analyst
503-373-1227 Policy and Technical Services, Salem
Email: Tyler.J.Larson@state.or.us
 
Regional Inspections
 
Regional Program Services
David  Kloss Regional Coordinator
Cell: 541-786-5728 Regional Program Services, Pendleton
-
Email: David.D.Kloss@state.or.us
Kim  Pyle Manager's Assistant
503-373-0723 Regional Program Services, Salem
Email: Kimberly.R.Pyle@state.or.us
Michael  Morter Mid-Valley/Coast & Southern Regional Coordinator
503-373-7510, Cell: 503-507-7858 Regional Program Services, Salem
Email: Michael.H.Morter@state.or.us
Michael  LeBeau Central Regional Coordinator
Cell: 541-215-9706 Regional Program Services, Bend
Email: Michael.K.LeBeau@state.or.us
Tom  Phillips Regional and Local Government Relations Manager
503-378-2827, Cell: 503-302-9237 Regional Program Services, Salem
Email: Thomas.J.Phillips@state.or.us
 
State Inspection Services
Amanda  Hauth Manufactured Structures ownership documents
503-373-1249 State Inspection Services, Salem
Manufactured Structures
Email: Amanda.R.Hauth@state.or.us
Becky  Rasca Manager's Assistant/Reception Coordinator
503-378-4867 State Inspection Services, Salem
Email: Becky.L.Rasca@state.or.us
Brian  Lamb RV and Parks Inspector
503-510-2732 State Inspection Services, Salem
RV
Email: Brian.E.Lamb@state.or.us
Britt  Hill Boiler Inspector
541-613-3925 State Inspection Services, Portland
Boiler & Pressure Vessel
Email: Britt.A.Hill@state.or.us
Chad  Brooks Prefab, Structural/Mechanical Inspector
503-378-2706 State Inspection Services, Salem
PreFab
Email: Chad.E.Brooks@state.or.us
Coleen  Hanson Manuf. Structures Ownership Docs Program Coordinator
503-373-1309 State Inspection Services, Salem
Manufactured Structures
Email: Coleen.J.Hanson@state.or.us
Dan  Jones Elevator Inspector
503-510-6441 State Inspection Services,
Elevator
Email: Dan.W.Jones@state.or.us
Denny  Larios Structural/Mechanical Inspector
541-705-7150 State Inspection Services, Bend
Structural
Email: Dennis.Larios@state.or.us
Don  Hickman Elevator Inspector
503-910-2976 State Inspection Services, Salem
Elevator
Email: Donald.E.Hickman@state.or.us
Ed  Warneka Elevator Inspector
503-798-8272 State Inspection Services, Portland
Elevator
Email: Ed.L.Warneka@state.or.us
Gary  Hart Manufactured Home/RV Inspector
503-378-5975, Cell: 971-301-3386 State Inspection Services, Salem
Manufactured Structures
Email: Gary.L.Hart@state.or.us
Glenn  Baker Elevator Inspector
541-499-7709 State Inspection Services,
Elevator
Email: Glenn.W.Baker@state.or.us
James  Pedersen Program Assistant
503-373-1216 State Inspection Services, Salem
Boiler & Pressure Vessel
Email: James.M.Pedersen@state.or.us
Jason  Olson Structural/Mechanical Inspector
541-944-1129 State Inspection Services, Coos Bay
Structural
Email: Jason.L.Olson@state.or.us
Jeff  Starkey Assistant Manager
503-378-5217, Cell: 503-302-1399 State Inspection Services, Salem
Email: Jeff.R.Starkey@state.or.us
Jeffery  Jones (JJ) Boiler Inspector
503-798-8155 State Inspection Services, Portland
Boiler & Pressure Vessel
Email: Jeffery.R.Jones@state.or.us
Judith  Ingram Moore Senior Policy Advisor
503-378-2775 State Inspection Services, Salem
Email: Judith.I.Moore@state.or.us
Julie  Snyder Permit/Boiler Program Specialist
503-373-7538 State Inspection Services, Salem
Boiler & Pressure Vessel
Email: Julie.A.Snyder@state.or.us
Kaylan  McAllaster Minor Label Program
503-378-2804 State Inspection Services, Salem
Email: Kaylan.L.Mcallaster@state.or.us
Kevin  Perdue Chief Boiler Inspector
503-373-7499, Cell: 503 559-0843 State Inspection Services, Salem
Boiler & Pressure Vessel
Email: Mark.K.Perdue@state.or.us
Mario  Ramirez Boiler Inspector
503-201-1471 State Inspection Services,
Boiler & Pressure Vessel
Email: Mario.D.Ramirez@state.or.us
Mary Jane  Whittemore Plans Intake Tech/Tags/Insignias/Refunds
503-378-6237 State Inspection Services, Salem
PreFab
Email: MaryJane.Whittemore@state.or.us
Monte  Taylor Recreational Vehicle and Parks Inspector
503-373-7542 State Inspection Services, Salem
RV
Email: Monte.L.Taylor@state.or.us
Pat  Boehnke Elevator Inspector
503-880-9892 State Inspection Services, Salem
Elevator
Email: Pat.B.Boehnke@state.or.us
Rick  Pointer Elevator Inspector
503-679-3369 State Inspection Services,
Elevator
Email: Rick.D.Pointer@state.or.us
Roseanne  Nelson Assistant Manager
503-378-5324 State Inspection Services, Salem
Email: Roseanne.Nelson@state.or.us
Ryan  Bennett Electrical Inspector
503-378-3979, Cell: 971-209-5409 State Inspection Services, Salem
Electrical
Email: Ryan.E.Bennett@state.or.us
Sherry  Dunn System Improvement Analyst
503-373-1257 State Inspection Services, Salem
-
Email: Sherry.D.Dunn@state.or.us
Steve  Hack Elevator Inspector
503-881-8156 State Inspection Services, Portland
Elevator
Email: Steven.R.Hack@state.or.us
Steven  Mustola Boiler Inspector
Cell: 547-610-2240 State Inspection Services,
Boiler & Pressure Vessel
Email: Steven.D.Mustola@state.or.us
Thomas  Cade Elevator Inspector
541-543-4222 State Inspection Services, Salem
Elevator
Email: Thomas.W.Cade@state.or.us
Thomas  Klug Boiler Inspector
503-507-2489 State Inspection Services,
Boiler & Pressure Vessel
Email: Thomas.M.Klug@state.or.us
Tom  Holznagel Elevator Inspector
503-580-1796 State Inspection Services,
Elevator
Email: Tom.D.Holznagel@state.or.us
Warren  Hartung Chief Elevator Inspector
503-378-3866 State Inspection Services, Salem
Elevator
Email: Warren.J.Hartung@state.or.us