Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
 
Aaron  Yuma Central Regional Coordinator
Office: 541-330-8250, Cell: 541-306-8615 Regional Program Services
Email: Aaron.R.Yuma@oregon.gov
Adam  Blechman Contested Case Representative
503-373-7418 Enforcement
Email: Adam.Blechman@oregon.gov
Amanda  Hauth Manufactured Structures ownership documents
503-373-1249 State Inspection Services
Manufactured Structures
Email: Amanda.R.Hauth@oregon.gov
Andrea  Simmons Enforcement & Training Manager
503-373-2160, cell: 503-884-6848 Enforcement
-
Email: Andrea.F.Simmons@oregon.gov
Andy  Skinner Plumbing Program Chief
503-373-7488, Cell: 503-586-8407 Policy and Technical Services
Plumbing
Email: Andrew.J.Skinner@oregon.gov
April  Putnam Licensing Specialist
503-378-4162 Licensing
Email: April.Putnam@oregon.gov
Becky  Rasca Manager's Assistant/Reception Coordinator
503-378-4867 State Inspection Services
Email: Becky.L.Rasca@oregon.gov
Berta  Murakami Reception - AM
503-373-1221 State Inspection Services
Email: Roberta.J.Murakami@oregon.gov
Brett  Salmon Policy & Technical Services Manager
503-373-7613 Policy and Technical Services
Email: Brett.D.Salmon@oregon.gov
Brian  Lamb RV and Parks Inspector
503-510-2732 State Inspection Services
RV
Email: Brian.E.Lamb@oregon.gov
Britt  Hill Boiler Inspector
541-613-3925 State Inspection Services
Boiler & Pressure Vessel
Email: Britt.A.Hill@oregon.gov
Celina  Patterson ePermitting Manager
503-373-0855, Cell: 503-302-9860 ePermitting
Email: Celina.R.Patterson@oregon.gov
Chad  Brooks Prefab, Structural/Mechanical Inspector
503-378-2706 State Inspection Services
PreFab
Email: Chad.E.Brooks@oregon.gov
Cheryl  Lyons Plans Intake Technician
503-378-6237 State Inspection Services
Email: Cheryl.Lyons@oregon.gov
Chris  Huntington Deputy Administrator
503-373-1247, Cell: 503-302-5919 Administration
Email: Chris.S.Huntington@oregon.gov
Chris  Mott Licensing Coordinator
503-378-4046 Licensing
Email: Chris.E.Mott@oregon.gov
Chrissie  Deibel ePermitting Project Manager
503-373-7322 ePermitting
Email: Christine.A.Deibel@oregon.gov
Cindy  Boyd Office Coordinator - Pendleton
541-276-7814 Field Services
Email: Cynthia.V.Boyd@oregon.gov
Coleen  Hanson Manuf. Structures Ownership Docs Program Coordinator
503-373-1309 State Inspection Services
Manufactured Structures
Email: Coleen.J.Hanson@oregon.gov
Dan  Jones Elevator Inspector
503-510-6441 State Inspection Services
Elevator
Email: Dan.W.Jones@oregon.gov
Dana  Fischer Training Program Support Coordinator
503-373-7509, Cell: 971-301-1869 Administration
Email: Dana.C.Fischer@oregon.gov
David  Minor Structural/Mechanical Inspector
541-969-7424 Field Services
Structural
Email: David.D.Minor@oregon.gov
Debi  Woods Division Boards Coordinator
503-378-6787 Policy and Technical Services
Email: Debra.J.Woods@oregon.gov
Denny  Larios Structural/Mechanical Inspector
Cell: 541-705-7150 Field Services
Structural
Email: Dennis.Larios@oregon.gov
Deyette  Kelly ePermitting Implementation Specialist
503-378-5328 ePermitting
Email: Deyette.D.Kelly@oregon.gov
Don  Cochran Electrical Inspector
Cell: 541-215-5919 Field Services
Electrical
Email: Donald.F.Cochran@oregon.gov
Ed  Warneka Elevator Inspector
Cell: 503-798-8272 State Inspection Services
Elevator
Email: Ed.L.Warneka@oregon.gov
Frances  Wilkins Purchasing/Contracts Specialist
503-378-3302 Fiscal and Customer Services
Email: Frances.J.Wilkins@oregon.gov
Fred  Childers Boiler Inspector
541-610-2240 State Inspection Services
Boiler & Pressure Vessel
Email: Fred.J.Childers@oregon.gov
Gail  Mavity Elevator Program Specialist
503-373-7159 State Inspection Services
Elevator
Email: Gail.Mavity@oregon.gov
Gary  Hart Manufactured Home/RV Inspector
503-378-5975, Cell: 971-301-3386 State Inspection Services
Manufactured Structures
Email: Gary.L.Hart@oregon.gov
Gina  Treichler Plumbing Licensing Specialist
503-378-2246 Licensing
Plumbing
Email: Gina.L.Treichler@oregon.gov
Glenn  Baker Elevator Inspector
541-499-7709 State Inspection Services
Elevator
Email: Glenn.W.Baker@oregon.gov
Heidi  Shamberger Technical Development Coordinator
503-373-7409 ePermitting
Email: Heidi.S.Shamberger@oregon.gov
Holly  Tucker Rules and Public Records Coordinator
503-378-5331 Policy and Technical Services
Email: Holly.A.Tucker@oregon.gov
Homer  Humelbaugh Assistant Chief Plumbing Inspector
503-378-4486, Cell: 503-991-0224 Policy and Technical Services
Plumbing
Email: Homer.N.Humelbaugh@oregon.gov
James  Pedersen Program Assistant
503-373-1216 State Inspection Services
Boiler & Pressure Vessel
Email: James.M.Pedersen@oregon.gov
James  Butler Plumbing Inspector
Cell: 541-980-0453 Field Services
Plumbing
Email: James.H.Butler@oregon.gov
Jason  Olson Structural/Mechanical Inspector
Cell: 541-944-1129 Field Services
Structural
Email: Jason.L.Olson@oregon.gov
Jeff  Starkey Statewide Services Assistant Manager
503-378-5217 State Inspection Services
Email: Jeff.R.Starkey@oregon.gov
Jeff  Marshall Fiscal and Customer Services Manager
503-378-3755 Fiscal and Customer Services
Email: Jeffrey.L.Marshall@oregon.gov
Jeff  Vrontakis ePermitting Implementation Specialist
503-373-7399 ePermitting
Email: Jeff.C.Vrontakis@oregon.gov
Jeffery  Jones (JJ) Boiler Inspector
503-798-8155 State Inspection Services
Boiler & Pressure Vessel
Email: Jeffery.R.Jones@oregon.gov
Jerod  Broadfoot Industry Training and Outreach Coordinator
541-240-1256 ePermitting
Email: Jerod.A.Broadfoot@oregon.gov
Jodi  Draper AR/AP Technician
503-378-4453 Fiscal and Customer Services
Email: Jodi.S.Draper@oregon.gov
Joelle  Cornthwaite Manager's Assistant
503-378-2859 Field Services
Email: Joelle.M.Cornthwaite@oregon.gov
John  Powell Training & Project Analyst
503-378-2741, Cell: 503-779-6499 Administration
Email: John.W.Powell@oregon.gov
John D.  Adams Contested Case Representative
503-378-2051 Enforcement
Email: John.D.Adams@oregon.gov
Julie  Waters Manager's Assistant/Webmaster's Assistant
503-378-4179 Policy and Technical Services
Email: Julie.E.Waters@oregon.gov
Julie  Snyder Permit/Boiler Program Specialist
503-373-7538 State Inspection Services
Boiler & Pressure Vessel
Email: Julie.A.Snyder@oregon.gov
Juliet  Wiersma Manager's Assistant
503-378-3278 Enforcement
Email: Juliet.M.Wiersma@oregon.gov
Katie  Lambert Systems Analyst
503-378-8005, Cell: 971-301-1705 ePermitting
Email: Katie.A.Lambert@oregon.gov
Kaylan  McAllaster Minor Label Program
503-378-2804 State Inspection Services
Email: Kaylan.L.Mcallaster@oregon.gov
Keith  Anderson Electrical Program Chief
503-378-4459, Cell: 503-798-7350 Policy and Technical Services
Electrical
Email: William.K.Anderson@oregon.gov
Kelly  Marshall ePermitting Implementation Specialist
503-378-8559 ePermitting
Email: Kelly.G.Marshall@oregon.gov
Ken  Hall Plans Examiner
Cell: 541-561-5511 Field Services
Email: Kenton.R.Hall@oregon.gov
Kevin  Perdue Chief Boiler Inspector
503-373-7499, Cell: 503-302-9234 State Inspection Services
Boiler & Pressure Vessel
Email: Mark.K.Perdue@oregon.gov
Lacey  Pelton Accounting Coordinator
503-373-1367 Fiscal and Customer Services
Email: Lacey.K.Pelton@oregon.gov
Larry  Horton Structural/Mechanical Inspector
971-337-5784 State Inspection Services
Structural
Email: Larry.L.Horton@oregon.gov
Laura  Burns Code Para-Technical Specialist
503-373-0226 Policy and Technical Services
-
Email: Laura.L.Burns@oregon.gov
Leonard  Jenner Electrical Inspector
541-276-7814, Cell: 541-980-2832 Field Services
Electrical
Email: Leonard.Jenner@oregon.gov
Lesli  Brassfield Senior Stakeholder and Public Affairs Analyst
503-378-8034, Cell: 503-798-3485 Administration
Email: Lesli.L.Brassfield@oregon.gov
Linda  Rabe Executive Assistant
503-378-4130 Administration
Email: Linda.E.Rabe@oregon.gov
Linda  Burton Manager's Assistant
503-373-7693 Fiscal and Customer Services
Email: Linda.J.Burton@oregon.gov
Marilyn  Mohler MDI / Boiler / Elevator Licensing
503-378-3980 Licensing
Boiler & Pressure Vessel
Email: Marilyn.A.Mohler@oregon.gov
Mark  Heizer Technical Policy Analyst
503-373-0205 Policy and Technical Services
Mechanical
Email: Mark.R.Heizer@oregon.gov
Mark  Long Administrator
503-373-7235 Administration
Email: Mark.Long@oregon.gov
Mark  Heizer Technical Policy Analyst
503-373-0205 Policy and Technical Services
Green Building
Email: Mark.R.Heizer@oregon.gov
Mark  Campion IPIA/SAA Coordinator
503-378-4530 State Inspection Services
Manufactured Structures
Email: Mark.Campion@oregon.gov
Megan  George Permit Technician
541-266-1098, Ext. 0 Field Services
Email: Megan.A.George@oregon.gov
Monte  Taylor Recreational Vehicle and Parks Inspector
503-373-7542 State Inspection Services
RV
Email: Monte.L.Taylor@oregon.gov
Nathan  Flowers Permitting Systems Specialist
503-373-1315, Cell: 503-302-1969 ePermitting
Email: Nathan.A.Flowers@oregon.gov
Pat  Boehnke Elevator Inspector
503-880-9892 State Inspection Services
Elevator
Email: Pat.B.Boehnke@oregon.gov
Randy  Rudy Assistant Building Official
503-378-3504 Field Services
Email: Randy.A.Rudy@oregon.gov
Rex  Turner Structural Program Chief
Ofc: 503-373-7755, Cell: 541-306-1126 Policy and Technical Services
Structural
Email: Rex.L.Turner@oregon.gov
Richard  Baumann Policy Analyst
503-373-7559 Policy and Technical Services
Email: Richard.J.Baumann@oregon.gov
Richard  Rogers Chief Building Official
503-378-4472 Policy and Technical Services
Structural
Email: Richard.Rogers@oregon.gov
Rick  Pointer Elevator Inspector
503-679-3369 State Inspection Services
Elevator
Email: Rick.D.Pointer@oregon.gov
Rob  Dabrowski ePermitting Implementation Specialist
503-373-7403 ePermitting
Email: Rob.Dabrowski@oregon.gov
Roseanne  Nelson Assistant Manager
503-378-5324 State Inspection Services
Email: Roseanne.Nelson@oregon.gov
Russ  Darling Field Investigator
Cell: 971-599-9670 Enforcement
Email: Russ.Darling@oregon.gov
Russell  Tomka Boiler Inspector
503-201-1471 Field Services
Boiler & Pressure Vessel
Email: Russell.Tomka@oregon.gov
Ryan  Bloomfield Systems Implementation Analyst
503-373-7415 ePermitting
Email: Ryan.R.Bloomfield@oregon.gov
Ryan  Bennett Electrical Inspector
503-378-3979, Cell: 971-209-5409 State Inspection Services
Electrical
Email: Ryan.E.Bennett@oregon.gov
Sande  Calkins User Support Analyst/Webmaster
503-373-7404 Fiscal and Customer Services
Email: Sandra.L.Calkins@oregon.gov
Sandy  Culpovich Accounts Payable
503-373-7731 Fiscal and Customer Services
Email: Sandra.Y.Culpovich@oregon.gov
Shane  Sumption Field Services Manager/Acting Statewide Services Manager
503-378-2015, Cell: 503-302-9689 Field Services
-
Email: Shane.R.Sumption@oregon.gov
Shawn  Haggin Assistant Electrical Chief
503-378-5838, Cell: 503-586-8160 Policy and Technical Services
Electrical
Email: Shawn.M.Haggin@oregon.gov
Sherry  Dunn System Improvement Analyst
503-373-1257 State Inspection Services
-
Email: Sherry.D.Dunn@oregon.gov
Skip (Marion)  Smith Enforcement Officer
503-551-3404 Enforcement
-
Email: Marion.R.Smith@oregon.gov
Stanley  Zhang Continuing Education Specialist
503-373-1238 Licensing
Electrical
Email: Stanley.A.Zhang@oregon.gov
Steve  Hack Elevator Inspector
503-881-8156 State Inspection Services
Elevator
Email: Steven.R.Hack@oregon.gov
Steve  Judson Commercial Structures and Accessibility Code Specialist
503-378-4635 Policy and Technical Services
Mechanical
Email: Steven.W.Judson@oregon.gov
Steve  Judson Commercial Structures and Accessibility Code Specialist
503-378-4635 Policy and Technical Services
Structural
Email: Steven.W.Judson@oregon.gov
Steven  Mustola Boiler Inspector
Cell: 503-910-8396 State Inspection Services
Boiler & Pressure Vessel
Email: Steven.D.Mustola@oregon.gov
Tania  Close Enforcement Officer
503-991-0223 Enforcement
Email: Tania.D.Close@oregon.gov
Thomas  Klug Boiler Inspector
503-507-2489 State Inspection Services
Boiler & Pressure Vessel
Email: Thomas.M.Klug@oregon.gov
Thomas  Cade Elevator Inspector
541-543-4222 State Inspection Services
Elevator
Email: Thomas.W.Cade@oregon.gov
Tim  Zimmerman Electrical Inspector
541-266-1098, Ext. 4, cell: 541-217-5687 Field Services
Electrical
Email: Tim.L.Zimmerman@oregon.gov
Timothe  Seelbach Support Specialist - Mail and Copy Services
503-373-7332 Fiscal and Customer Services
Email: Timothe.F.Seelbach@oregon.gov
Todd R.  Smith Policy Analyst
503-373-1354 Policy and Technical Services
Email: Todd.R.Smith@oregon.gov
Tom  Holznagel Elevator Inspector
Cell: 503-580-1796 State Inspection Services
Elevator
Email: Tom.D.Holznagel@oregon.gov
Tom  Phillips Regional and Local Government Relations Manager
503-378-2827, Cell: 503-302-9237 Regional Program Services
Email: Thomas.J.Phillips@oregon.gov
Tom  Clark Boiler Inspector
Cell: 971-209-9082 State Inspection Services
Boiler & Pressure Vessel
Email: Thomas.G.Clark@oregon.gov
Tony  Rocco Building Code Specialist
503-373-7529 Policy and Technical Services
Structural
Email: Anthony.J.Rocco@oregon.gov
Tyler  Larson Policy Analyst
503-373-1227 Policy and Technical Services
Email: Tyler.J.Larson@oregon.gov
Warren  Hartung Chief Elevator Inspector
503-378-3866 State Inspection Services
Elevator
Email: Warren.J.Hartung@oregon.gov
Wayne  Parker Plans Examiner 2
503-378-3731 Field Services
Structural
Email: Wayne.A.Parker@oregon.gov
Wendy  McKay Northwest Regional Coordinator
Cell: 503-910-9243 Regional Program Services
Email: Wendy.A.McKay@oregon.gov